Scholarships 2015

On June 24, 2015, at the Aviva and Sammy Ofer Observation Point, Eshkol Tower, Haifa University, the Israel Szabo Scholarship ceremony took place, for students of advanced degrees who specialize in informal education at the University of Haifa, within the framework of the Haifa Arts Foundation. Dr. Dvora Golden emceed. 


Welcoming speech:

Prof. Anit Somech – Head, Department of Leadership and Policy in Education.

Mrs. Bracha Sela - Secretary General, Acting Director of the Haifa Arts Foundation.

Mr. Pini Wagman - Head of the Social Welfare Department.


In memory of Mr. Israel Szabo:

Mrs. Edna Zaretsky

Ms. Revital Katz-Pade - Representative of the Scholars.

Scholarship Recipients:

Lidana Gabler, Baruch Yaakobi, Revital Katz-Pade, Michal Mizrahi, Keren Perlman, Roni Shechtman.

For further details about the winners and the speakers, see the winners' booklet. To open click the PDF.

The Faculty of Education, University of Haifa, Israel, produced the booklet.

Design: Gil Glick Shimoni.

pdf icon